Contact Us

If you have any questions about our firm or past projects please call our office at 949-553-4800 and a representative will take your call. We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone

(949) 553-4800

 Fax

(949) 706-7979

 Addresses

26 Corporate Plaza, Suite 260
Newport Beach, CA 92660

614 E Hwy 50, Suite 272
Clermont, Florida 34711

Accounting

Jackie Kanis
jkanis@provincegroup.com
Ext. 8207

Accounts Payable

Melinda Schlueter
mschlueter@provincegroup.com
Ext. 8210

Acquisitions

Colorado and Nevada

Sydney Stewart
sstewart@provincegroup.com
Ext. 8208

Washington

Tim Ramm
tramm@provincegroup.com
Ext. 8206

Florida

Mark Jacobson
mjacobson@provincegroup.com
(352) 552-5843

Southern California

Dean Maners
dmaners@provincegroup.com
Ext. 8202

Bay Area

Frank Eckert
feckert@provincegroup.com
(949) 929-7171